@Barrie-Dea is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Dea!

I'm just a kid from a small town trying to navigate her way around life. I love all things music, and am actually a singer and musician myself. I am very open minded, outgoing and love to meet new people. So shoot me a message and we can chat some more!


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barrie, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I can feel free to be myself around. Someone who is a generally positive person and while having a serious side, is also a goofball. I love people who know how to keep a conversation going and has a great sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests