@Barrie-Jordi is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Queer and genderqueer, I use female pronouns. I used to be a vegetarian and still mostly eat that way.

I'm in a Polyamorous relationship. I'm looking for a special person I can spend time with and hopefully build something long term.

I have pet rats and rabbits, as well as mice and a hamster. I'm the rodent queen, and I know everything there is to know about them. Most animal care and welfare things actually, it's a fun hobby. I love reptiles and cats too. I also have an orange cat that my dad stole from me but I let him keep since he lives alone now.

I lose things a lot. Like a lot, a lot. I'm pretty forgetful.

I have a love/hate relationship with scary movies, and I love roller-coasters. I like movies, and the beach. My favourite summer activity is hiking trails!

I'm studying to be an Animator, and I work at an Italian restaurant. My favorite colors are purple and mustard yellow. I really like peacocks, dresses, and pretty little useless things.

I love to read anything and everything. I'm a huge nerd too.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barrie, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can spend my life with. I'm ready to grow up and get serious. Also someone who's good at squishing spiders, and remembers where I put things.

I don't have preferences besides no hard or often drugs. I put down socially for everything but by that I mean when I'm super drunk, which isn't often.

I'm polyamorous, so I'm looking for whoever sparks my interest. I will date monogamous people, as long as they understand what polyamory entails and they can live with it and communicate.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests