@Barrie-Mikhaila is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm a fun loving, easy going lady. I am new to this whole dating scene! I love to dance, hike and do anything outdoors. I have a puppy that I absolutely adore. I work full time and will be attending school in the fall for police foundations. I am a huge reader, I will read anything I can get my hands on and gamer, mostly RPGs.

I am pretty much an open book, want to know anything? Just ask!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barrie, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone easy going, fun loving, outgoing and someone looking to have an adventure.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga