@Barrie-Morgan is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Barrie, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm almost twenty-six years old and I've been single for a little more than two years now. During that time I completed my English lit degree, my TESL, moved to and taught in South Korea, and moved back to Canada to hopefully work in policing/special constable.

I'm a bit of an introvert; I can get along with people fine, but I like the quiet and I keep a small circle of friends. I'd rather stay home and hang out than go out and party. That's not to say I wouldn't be up for it, I just don't often.
I write a lot online, mostly fanfiction, since writing original works is -hard-! World-building is my downfall, everything else I'm good at!

I enjoy video games, books, and animals. I have a cat and a dog, though the cat is my sometimes literal shadow and my dog technically belongs to my parents. I'm living at home now, since Barrie isn't a cheap place to live and I've just come back from Korea. I get along well with my parents, really well, and I'm incredibly glad!

I consider myself pansexual (attracted to any/all genders) because I don't focus on the physical. If I like someone it's because of them as a person, not how they look or what bits they have.

I'm also demisexual, which is someone who only feels attraction to someone they have an emotional bond with. I'm monogamous and don't have an interest in being in a poly relationship. I just do better with one person.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barrie, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I realise that this is a turn off for some girls, but I've never dated a girl before. I'm not looking for someone to experiment with, I want to make that very clear. I want a relationship, someone to love and be loved by.

I'm looking for someone who is nerdy, open to new things, likes cats and dogs and other animals. Who's willing to be the big spoon sometimes and to put up with my frustration over not finding pants that fit my hip to waist ratio.

I'm looking for a friend who could also be my other half.

But if you're interested in just being my friend, that's alright too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Pilates Weight Training Yoga