@Barrow-in-Furness_Luthik is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Barrow-in-Furness, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I am looking to find someone with a great spirit and an open mind.

I am a quiet person who likes the outdoors. Likes nature and wildlife.

I have a few hobbies that I enjoy...
So I will try and list them all here but forgive me if I miss a few out :P

Artwork, music, playing bass/guitar/keyboards, reading, outdoor activities like camping and hiking, photography...

I do play some video games but they are usually a VERY small part of my life because I usually get distracted easily.

As for work I do not have a job but I am going to the university to study Forensic Toxicology (if you do not know what that is do not hesitate to ask hahaha)

I also have a polish dwarf rabbit who is called Mortimer.

But, yes..... Honestly I am not here for dishonest reasons I am genuinely that nerdy 'shut in' type of person who really needs to get a social life or something like that...

I am very open minded about most things so I guess if you want to talk to me about whatever is on your mind I suggest you go for it! ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barrow-in-Furness, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I keep an open mind here...

But, I really do NOT need someone around me who is not just only absorbed within themselves and is only out for hurting others...

I have had and seen enough negativity.

What I look for most is a kind and collected person who knows what they are doing with their lives. Someone who is similar but also different. Just a happy and overly positive spirit! :)

As long as you can understand me that is all I ask :3

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Fishing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Folk Metal

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Walking