@Bartlett-Jayce is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Bartlett, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


My name is Jayce and I am a transsexual FTM. I will be starting hormones sometime in September.
I LOVE cats, esp mine.
I have a youtube channel about gaming and my transition.
I love horror ANYTHING. I will scream like a bich but I love the rush.
I vape, no longer smoke. I also smoke weed occasionally.
I work at the movies, meaning we get a free date whenever you want ;)
You could consider me liberal, but I am sorta right-leaning. On tumblr, fb, twitter, I am known as an "anti-sjw".
I love cuddling and laughing with someone that is down to earth. :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bartlett, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for bisexual women, but I won't turn down a guy, although I have not dated a man before. I say bisexual, maybe "heterofelxible", as long as you respect me as a man and take into account my dysphoria when we get together.
Anti-sjw? Someone who isn't radical in their regressive left ideals, is a better way of putting that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Dining Out Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests