@Basingstoke_Belle is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi :D

Before I even get into telling you about me. You should know that I have a baby on the way.

I am looking for something serious and committed. If this puts you off... Stop reading.

I am 5' tall UK size 18-20. Brunette with blue eyes. Non smoker and social drinker. Yep, that's the basics!!

At the moment I work as a full time waitress. Right now, I have my baby. Then I can think about a long term career.

I'm a confident and generally nice person to be around. I enjoy people with a good sense of humour who can give as much love to me as I give them. I love gaming. My favourites range from Pokemon to dungeons and dragons and magic the gathering.

I'm looking for dates and friends within the UK!! Preferably between the ages of 18 and 25!!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Short term... Friendship and dates.

Long term... Someone to settle down with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Walking Yoga