@Basingstoke_Opal is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :) I'm a kind, generous, fun loving and caring woman and would love to meet somebody I can enjoy spending time with, talking to and experiencing life with. I love meeting new people and look forward to meeting them on this site. Whether it's to become friends or create a new romance I'd love to meet you. If you'd like to know more about me feel free to message me and I'll fill you in on the details. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friendship, relationship or sexual partner to experience life with, chat to and have fun with if possible ;) I love meeting new people and would love to get to know you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends