@Bastad-Rebecca is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Båstad, Skåne, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 26-year old girl from Sweden. I live alone with my cat, who's really the best roommate ever. I work nights as a baker. On my spare time I like playing video games, watching Netflix, going to concerts, listening to music. I also volunteer at a homeless-shelter. I'm not much for partying, I'd rather stay in eating good food and watching a movie.

I love cuddling. I have a serious relationship with coffee.
Drugs are a deal breaker for me.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Båstad, Skåne, Sweden


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

My one true love. It doesn't matter where you live. There's always trains, buses, planes, boats, cars... I just want to find the one to build a family and a life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests