@Batavia-James-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Batavia, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a man that knows what he wants in life. I like to to travel, listen to music, and stay fit. I like to read also when I have time. I am a hard worker and need to relax or force myself to relax to regenerate. I like to be free of drama! I like to stay away from it as much as possible.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Batavia, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet an honest man that knows what he wants . I am not looking to fill some unrealistic fantasy. I just want a man that is interested in me a lot....lol . I like to laugh . It makes me feel better when I am sad. If you have a good sense of humor. That is half the battle. I don't like to get caught in routine so much unless working. I want someone who can dress down on the weekends and dress up when the situation calls for it. I would like someone who likes nice things and take care of them. It is not a particular thing but important to you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga