@Batavia-James is a 50 year old Gay Male from Batavia, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am an up beat kind of guy. I love travel, music, tech, and movies. I love art ....not an expert on the subject but love a variety. I tend to be a very private person. I am totally out .


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Batavia, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking to meet someone for friendship first.... then maybe more depends on the person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Weight Training