@Bath-Becky is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The world is a strange crazy place and a lot of times we feel as though we're just lost on the winds of fate, not me.
I'm choosing to ride that wind to where ever it takes me, and im gonna make it in this world no matter what it takes :) I'm also one of those poetic people xD cant help it xD its in my blood :)
I consider myself the misfit, i laugh at inappropriate time, i find morbid things fascinating (yeah iv got a bit of a dark mind also), and im the one doing cartwheels down the high-street because I feel like it xD I'm a free spirit, but a shy one, it takes a bit before im comfortable to go full crazy xD
Being a film student I plan to make films that will inspire everyone, to create characters people can relate to, to create hero's for those who have none; it’s an adventure I'm hoping to not go on alone.
I'm just a big kid in a sense, but a mature minded one, I will stand up and fight for what I believe in, I will not let injustices go unpunished and many people do say I'm quite grown up for my age. but that's only one mask i have, and we all have our own masks.

Everyone has a dream, everyone their own story, I've started mine a new ... so who wants to to come along? xD


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My heart is open to every girl out there :), I base on personality not looks and to me every girl is beautiful *hugs to everyone*

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Walking