@Bath-Shane-88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bath, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


Hello, im shane im 28 im looking for a long term relationship. However, im looking for someone close to where i live, no long distance relationships also do to scams must be able to prove you are real, if not willing to chat on camera etc than im not willing to talk. I have two kids so you must be willing to have the whole package if not plz do not email me thanks.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bath, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

See my other info

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball Walking