Dannii

@Bath_Dannii is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Dannii I love travelling aboard at least one a year. Love cooking and trying different foods , clothes shopping , raves , clubbling nights in and nights out.

im a bubbly person with a great sense of humour.

My second language is Turkish

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a nice woman to go on a few dates with if the chemistry and we have good banter etc possibly end into a relationship.

As a fem lesbian I am only interesting in dating other fems.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving

2 Friends

carrie_jess_job

Caerphilly County Borough

27

katieb1991

York

26