@Bath_MasterSmithG is a 31 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm open to owning a slave (TPE, 24/7) again now for real-time, in-person service. I'm not interested in hookups, scene "play", jerk-off or play sessions over cams, or giving commands to slaves who have an hour or two free and want to play at being commanded to do silly things. I prefer younger but serious slaves but I am open to all ages of slaves for true service and I am willing to train inexperienced slaves who are committed to the process. I do not expect this to be an instant or overnight process but one that will take time to build an appropriate level of trust before relocation. I am open to a period of "online" ownership to facilitate the process and, for the right boy, I may be willing to own an additional slave online only. I use hypnosis quite extensively and effectively as one tool in training slaves and make changes to both body and mind.
My personality tends towards being detail-oriented, rules/procedures focused, and somewhat absolute in the way things are done. But, at the same time, I'm very personable and casual/relaxed. While the two may seem opposites, they blend together such that I'm pretty laid back when everybody does what they're supposed to do, but I require rules be followed strictly and punish harshly to make sure that happens.
I would say that there are as many definitions of M/s and approaches to it as there are Masters and slaves that are involved in it. To me the difference between a sub and a slave is simply this ... the slave is owned property and the sub is not. But, having said that ... I still see the slave as a person, not an it, albeit one who is owned. It is not contradictory to me to be a person and to be owned. My approach to owning my slaves is that I make all decisions/choices but I'm interested to know what my slaves like and I take it into account by choosing those things where they don't conflict with what I want. I am very dominant but in a casual way as opposed to an overbearing way. I do OWN my boys, though ... my boys are slaves/subs.
As I see it, there are generally three types of slave: workslaves which are very much like the slaves of history; general slaves which are the common modern slave of M/s and serve in more general day-to-day life sort of way; and there are personal boys/toys which serve more in a fun/happy sort of way which might cross into the "pet" type of thing in a small way (not puppy play but just in the way they may be seen).
I'm quite flexible as to how involved in society a general slave may be ... ranging anywhere from none (traditional "old-guard" style) right through almost "normal" but for being owned. It all depends on the slave and how I feel he best fits with me. Careers, hobbies, friends, family are all quite possible ... or all ties broken and home is all that is ... and anywhere in between ... depending on what is best.
I will add now that I believe owning is a 24/7 thing ... it cannot be owned sometimes and not at othertimes ... I own you or I do not. I don't mind, and even enjoy, role-playing or scene play sometimes, but that is something I do only with the boys that I own and I do not play at owning.
If you've read this far, you must be interested and perhaps even serious ... I'm open to all ages with the right fit and attitude. I will insist on pics after we start chatting if we click, and sooner rather than later, a good face pic and a full set of pics for inspection purposes. I will likely require a pic taken according to my instructions to prove the legitimacy of them.
Slaves/subs who are interested in my profile and feel hesitant to make first contact have my permission


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for eager sub/slave willing to serve me and obey me as his master.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving

1 Friends







Ross Smith



John Anthony