Natasha

@Bath_Natasha is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 18, i love a few drinking pub night etc, i love my friends and family they mean anything to me, im very funny easy going up for anything so just write to me and see where it go's

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone who is easy going looking for a laugh, get my bad jokes :P but really looking for whatever

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Tennis Water Sports Xtreme Sports