@Bath_TJFOY72 is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Bath, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I'm Tara-Jean Foy, 41, bisexual from Bath

Jovial, Genial, fun loving, adventure seeking, love to try new things, chatty, caring, loving, passionate, touchy, feely, chatty.........did I mention hyperbolic...?!?

I Love to travel so here are some adventures in the book of Tara Jean....Peru, Bolivia, Andorra, Singapore, India, Devon.....!!!

Likes..., rain showers, lightning storms, smell of fresh cut grass, music, art, clean sheets, cosy nights in, moderately crazy nights out, adventures, photography, nature, animals, cuddles, a good book, a clean wave, fresh powder, handmade gifts, picnics, rainbows, good food, good people, long lazy walks, high intensity workouts, lying very still after high intesity workouts......and lots more.

Dislikes... Brit Pop obsessives (it's 17 years ago, get over it!), not a fan of that creepy BBC testcard either, people who are; narrow minded, bad drivers, people who cycle on footpaths, use txt spk.....I'm sure I'll add more.

Will add to this as I go........
Ok! So it doesn't seem clear to some that I'm on here to find an open minded adventurous lady between 20 and 50 for meet ups, chat, certainly a relationship if we find we are compatable xxx

I'm looking for a caring, compassionate, educated lady (and of course open minded, I think I said that twice also...)

Tara Jean xxx


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga