@Batley-Louise is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Batley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Louise spent 24 years in London. Just come back to Yorkshire to be near family for a while.I'm 45 years old but inky just started acting it!!! Ha ha.I live alone. I've been married back in the day got a couple kids which are my world.Their in London.college& school.I love animals.Would love to ride a horse again one day.I like nice country pubs,enjoy camping.Into all kinds of music from 60,s up to Now.I'm a very spontaneous lass.Love surprises.I'm very girly.I'm very honest n loyal. Looking for a friendship that could lead to more if the connection is there xx thanks for checking me out xx


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Batley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Well a girgly girl really who takes care of her appearance .someone fun whovrnjoys camping and posh hotels abroad.Although I wud rough it if its safe!. I don't want anyone who's possessive & jealous.Cos I'm trustworthy and wouldn't give you course to.I love long hair although I've just had all my lopped off Pixie style cute..Looking for a nice friendaybr soul mate xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Indie Pop RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking