@Batnurse-cat is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there :)
I am a quirky kinda girl, I like people and learning new things and new experiences.
I am a mental health nurse - went into it because i like to make people feel better about their lives and i believe everyone is a bit mad (including me!)
Things I enjoy: Travelling, music, cycling, yoga, roller derby, answering the big questions, my job, people.
I like batman, lord of the rings, the hobbit, action films and other decent films. I like a lot of different types of music: jazz, blues, rock, alternative, classical. I'm generally quite a easygoing open individual, but I guess you can be the judge of that! I've also got a few piercings and tattoos.

I want to travel more and give a bit goodness where ever I go.

Looking for like minded people, with a good sense of humour and who I can have a good time and chat with!

Hope to hear from you :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Oops well I guess I kind of said this in the previous one. I guess another human being who is a nice person to spend time with and enjoy each others company. Someone to have good, funny and or interesting conversations and experiences with. Lets take on the world! :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends