@Bato-bato-Del is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like reading whatever I find interesting. I am introvert, but can do things what extroverts do only if needed. I love listening to classic songs and even contemporary music. Even though I was born catholic, I don't find myself religious. Many stuff that I read led me realizing that what people sometimes thought real, are actually not. I find answers in life. I can't say I don't believe that there's a god or goddesses, I can't even prove it, logically speaking, that there's none, though I'm not closing doors. I am a kind of guy who believes in the saying "to see is to believe" literally and figuratively.

I like watching movies, such as, sci-fiction, drama (it makes me feel human, though not addicted to it), comedy (like When I met your mother, The big bang theory), Ancient Aliens (mind-blowing), Doctor House and many more.
I also like reading self-help books, and fascinating medical stuff (especially anxiety and depression disorder kind of things) and new discoveries

I am very sensitive which makes me a little emotional to what I say and do. I want people who are like me. I joke around, but I am very observant and mostly know when to make jokes or when I need to keep my mouth shut :)
I am unable to forgive easily, because I am very careful of committing mistakes that would make me end up not trusting again. I highly value respect, trust and fairness to my family, friends and people I mostly care about.

I can cook, I can sing, I like to see nature, be surrounded with trees, observe natural things, I love doing a road trip just to see different views of nature. I respect quiet and lone time.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Please read back my "About you" page. I like people who like trying things they don't usually do, but have the self control. I kind of don't believe in that thing called "opposites attract", I would love to find someone who is mostly like my personality. I am not into religious people, I'd love to be with someone who has good judgment in things, sensitive, loving, sweet, a little romantic, knows respect, street smart and very careful in doing right decisions. I would love to meet someone who gives high value to his parents, brothers and sisters. Who are not afraid of losing something, to give something. Just be human, you know what I mean.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Motorbikes Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Tennis