@Baton-Rouge-Faunn is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I identify as an androgynous transman (ftm). I am alternative. into tattoos and piercings and body mods in general. looking to meet open-minded individuals to talk to.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am pretty much looking for friends with like-minded people. people who are open-minded with trans people, so i am looking for other trans people (FTM),(MTF),gender fluid people and even cisgendered people (non-trans), anyone really that i can get along with. Just looking for friends to talk to on a daily basis because i realize i don't have much communication from people within the LGBT community and would like to more. Friends first and will go from there,possible relationships if there is right connections. looking for serious people that knows the value of others, have met very fake and waste of time people in the past so yeah, trying not to repeat that again if it can be helped. For the most part i am loyal to the right people with a no bullshit approach and i'll be able to be online daily unless anything comes up which is rare, i am a gamer so i am stuck on the computer outside of work. Message me first, i usually don't accept friend requests at random, don't worry i wont bite or anything and lets keep the conversations appropriate, not into cheap cybering with randoms so if that's what you like to do head elsewhere ty :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts