@Batu-Sembilan-Cheras-Carl is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Chon Daen, Northern, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I'm a lady with few words, am caring loving honest straightforward and fun to be with


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chon Daen, Northern, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Truthful and loving person, and honest ready for serious and mature relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Running Sailing Surfing Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling