@Baxter-Eric is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Baxter, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is eric and here's what I'm looking for someone that will love me for who i am and that will understand me here's little about me i have a learning disability and that a.d.h.d but I don't let that get in my way the things I like to do fishing,camping,hunting, and I just like to spend time with the person that will date me and I'm not looking for a one stand I won't go for that I like to cuddle also so if you have any question about me then ask hope to here from someone soon and have a nice day


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Baxter, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Here's what I'm looking for and that's someone that will be honest and what to take time to get to know each other and not rush in to a relationship and I'm also I'm looking for someone that would want to start a good and strong relationship with each other

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling