Jem

@Bay-Jem is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Bay, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jem, I'm from the Philippines; and I am a lesbian. I'm not really picky with friends or a future relationship. I don't care about race, ethnicity, transgender or cisgender. As long as you want to be friends and you are polite and don't act like a total jerk, then I'm game!

I am currently living with my family, but I plan to change that soon, and I also planned out my whole career path already.

I'm a freelance beautician, and I ran a small business.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bay, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends, or that woman who I can have a long term relationship with. I really don't care if you are trans or a natural born female, as long a you identify as a woman; I do not really see the difference.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Music Reading Strategy Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Metal Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Running Swimming Walking