@Bay-Shore-Peter is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Bay Shore, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I'm a 45 year old divorced male. I'm romantic, open minded, intelligent. And I think nice looking! LOL!

I have a BA in English. I love the arts, literature in particular.

I've been going through a lot in the last 4 years, finally I am discovering more about myself.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bay Shore, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet like-minded, open people who I can talk to and share my new experiences with.

I am very attracted to Transwomen and would love to meet on here!! I've only recently discovered how much I have kept quiet inside of myself.

I guess that's it for now....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Electronic RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests