@Bayonne-Melissa is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Bayonne, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a friendly and fun loving girl, originally from South Africa...yes, that's right...I said it...Africa, and no, I did not have lions and elephants in my backyard. ;) I now live in New Jersey and like to consider myself to be unique, loyal, caring, funny, and loving. I'm just the girl with a really big heart, I suppose. I'm seeking my partner in crime and someone serious about building a strong bond and relationship.

Making others happy, makes me, happy. It gives me joy to see a smile on someones face but, it's also amazing to have that in return as well. I'm very giving and kind and will do whatever I can to help a person that's important to me.

I love music and can talk about it for hours, enjoy movies and am quite creative. I also love to sing.

Exploring what the dating world has to offer and will take it from there. Get to know me, say hello- I'd love to have a conversation with someone that can last a long time, then eventually meet them in person. The chemistry is always better face to face.

I'm feminine, and those are the girls that attract me most, but, I also love edginess as well and find that mix very attractive.

At the end of the day, I'm just me. What you see is what you get and I'm always 100% real :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bayonne, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for that one special girl who is serious about building a bond and getting to know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests