BaystateCurious

@BaystateCurious is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Exploring a new chapter in my life. Open and curious, easy going and friendly. Good conversationalist, love to cook, read, do outdoor activities and take photos. I play a little guitar and love most kinds of music. I love animals and comfortable in most settings.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

Looking to meet new people, have new experiences and make new memories. Easy going and friendly. Ask me anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

American Football Golf Hockey Horse Riding Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Libertine

Canton, Norfolk County

44