@Bea1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Warwick, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a PhD student who translates ancient texts by day and flits about variously as a dress designer, debater of religion, French teacher and singer by night. Life is short, so I try to cram as much as possible into the week. I am also nanny to two cats, so fit in nicely with one of the lesbian stereotypes…


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warwick, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to hang out with, hopefully leading to a meaningful relationship. I'm not really picky - I just have to get that spark from someone, and I've not felt it for ages. I guess the most important things in a potential OH are intelligence, wit, and the ability (and desire) to accompany me on whimsical flights of fancy, and to join me in the worlds I build in my head and with others. That's so important!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dramatics Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Walking Yoga