@Beachwood_Isdykavimas is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Beachwood, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single working dad, love to travel. I have room and time in my life for a special woman who is understanding of various lifestyles and leanings. I like to stay active, in shape, love the outdoors, hiking, mountain climbing, anything in and around water.

Closeup/face photos available upon request!


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beachwood, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

"It’s beautiful when you find someone that is in love with your mind. Someone that wants to undress your conscience and make love to your thoughts. Someone that wants to watch you slowly take down all the walls you’ve built up around your mind and let them inside." - unknown

I want to be with a woman that understands and accepts the other side of me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skiing Walking