@Bear-India is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Bear, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a 44yr old female looking for new friendships, possibly more, to be social with and try new things together.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Bear, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for new friends who are open to inviting someone new into their circle. Someone who wants a new friendship that may lead to a lasting relationship and who is looking to just enjoy life...come what may!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking