@Bear-Poole is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Falmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my names Claire I live in Cornwall I'm a very down to earth laid back kind of girl, I enjoy most things I like to socialise with friends go to the cinema, walks reading. I consider myself to be quite affectionate I like to show affection i can be quite romantic I'm very genuine I don't have time for cheats liyers time wasters, I'm just me Nd would like to find someone who accepts me for me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Falmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's just them n dost try to be someone else someone who accepts me for me. Iv got a big heart with a lot to give to the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Rugby Surfing Tennis