@Beatriz-Oxford is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Finance and Information Systems student at Miami of Ohio. I'm from Brazil. I like yogurt and Cartoon Network (and Calculus, how lame is that?).

I'm pretty into amusement parks and 3D/4D movies. I like playing video games, especially Mario and FIFA, but I'm open to new addictions.
I love playing soccer at the park and eating ice cream.
I love stupid jokes :D Odds are I told you one already.

I like to do pretty well in school and I'm very involved on campus. I want to get a good job after this at a nice company.
Currently I work as a teacher assistant at Miami U Department of Computer Science and Engineering.

I've been told that I'm what people want to bring home to meet their parents, but that's up to you :P

I love mandarin oranges and dinosaur oatmeal.
I'm pretty into sports in general and I like to teach Americans how to swear in Portuguese.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oxford, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black


Loving Low Maintenance Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Silly jokes on the internet

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming