@Beaufort_Brandie is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Beaufort, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Brandie and I am 19 years old. I am a college student and love cheerleading and lacrosse. I love the color purple and I have a cat and dog. I am open about everything and hoping one day to find my special someone


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beaufort, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for that special someone. The one i can tell everything to and do everything with. The one i can be happy to see and come home to.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cars Clubbing Movies Music Photography Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Rugby

1 Friends