@BeautyEbony87 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm me...I don't like titles as far as what I like...I'm a very loving woman that likes men and if you had to give me a title I'm Bi. I'm 29 years old, I live in Alabama, frm NC, no kids, I work, have my own place, car, I'm very independent. Just looking for friends, if it leads to more then so be it. I'm cool, laid back, love to travel, cook, play cards, shop, just have fun and live life. I'm drama free and I like it that way, I'm very honest and blunt, I'm single so if your sending me a msg please be single as well, I just don't have time for the b.s. If you have any questions please ask, I'm a open book.

FYI....I don't do that back and forth thing just because I'm Bi. If I'm with you...I'm with you. I don't sleep around, I don't have multiple partners. I don't jump from man to woman. Never have and I never will.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friends....if it becomes more that's cool to!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Tennis Volleyball