@Bebinka is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Rome, Lazio, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


So here we go....

I live in Italy but I am not Italian (oops... no one is perfect), and have lived in a few other countries - if you get over the disappointment of me not being Italian and decide to contact me, I will tell you where I have lived and where I am from.

Below I will list randomly things I like:
Travel, reading, surprises (70% yes 30% no - so the yes wins), having conversations, music, sense of humor, Spring and Summer, cooking, the beach early in the morning, spontaneity, being able to space out during train rides without being interrupted, simple things, intelligent people, last minute crazy plans, down-to-earthness tinged with some sane mischief, gelato, people who take the time to reply to emails/messages even with a simple yes or no, laughter, work, Vans, meeting people, mutual respect, courtesy, warm bread with butter, politeness, pasta, thin crust Roman style pizza, walking the empty streets of Rome at night, going out (but also planning to go out and ending up at home because I can't put down a book or because of someone else...).

Some random things I dislike:
Crowds (i.e. shopping mall crowds on the weekends; gaggle of tourists), very hot drinks or food, self-centered and superficial people, flip flops and Crocs, very sweet and warm perfumes that leave a toxic trail, impolite and bad-mannered people, brand new car smell, tardiness, silk sheets, long nails.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rome, Lazio, Italy


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Would love to go on fun dates with people from near and far.
No matter on how many dates you've been or how well prepared you think you might be, first dates are always unpredictable, and this is why I like them. Are you interested ?

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests