@Becca-Dyer is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Dyer, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Becca. I'm 25 and my basic loves are animals, music, and hockey. I'm not exactly where I want to be in life but I'm doing my best to get back on track. I guess I want what all people want when it comes to love, just to be happy and to find my best friend.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dyer, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that I can share every aspect of my life with. Gender doesn't matter to me, I just want a spirit that I can be myself with and find love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Swimming Yoga