Becca

@Becca-Lake is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Senatobia, Mississippi, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name's Rebecca, but I go by Becca. I'm 5'10", I have blue eyes, and am curvy. I'm also currently in college working on getting a degree, I've got a bit of a....dark sense of humor and am very blunt (though I'm working on holding my tongue). I'm also dyslexic. I'm also a nerd, thanks to my mega-nerd father.

I like cheesy horror flicks. I write short stories and novels (no, they are not published, because I don't think they're good enough to be published). I listen to a lot of music. I like a lot of different movies... I'm not sure what else I like at the moment.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Senatobia, Mississippi, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a someone who will like me for me, and won't judge me on my flaws. Someone who's funny, caring, likes to have fun just by chilling out and just being around each other, someone who going to be themselves and is completely honest with me. Someone who has a quirky attitude and joke back and forth with me and know that I'm just joking. And someone who can stand my crazy family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Jasmine

Shelby County

36