@Becca-Logan is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Logan, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like coffee, naps, pillows, cats, and lots of blankets. I love tattoos, I'm an art student, and I work with people with disabilities. I have two cats, and I spend a lot of time watching scary movies or reading Stephen King books. I LOVE to laugh, humor is a huge part of how I interact with the world. I get the hiccups a lot, I'm not very coordinated and I trip on things constantly. I love breakfast food, but I don't eat meat, so basically what I'm saying is that I just really love waffles. Sweets are the best.

I own at least 2 tee shirts that glow in the dark, I love progressive rock and folk songs from the 60's and 70's, and I am in love with Simon and Garfunkel. I have a tattoo of a line from a Simon and Garfunkel song, it makes me feel peaceful.

I just want to watch weird movies all the time, eat sweets and drink coffee, draw, write dumb little notes, talk about ghosts and cats and aliens and history and jokes, ride my bike, and listen to loud music and dance to it. Sometimes I cry a lot, especially at sad movies. Actually almost all movies. I cried watching Star Wars. I'm not really into competitive sports, but I like yoga and biking and dancing (I say dancing, but really I mean flailing like a fool).

I like changing my hair color, I am fiercely loyal to my friends, and I'm moving forward every day, building my confidence, connecting to others, and living life for myself.

I would be so happy to hear you introduce yourself to me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Logan, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I wanna laugh! I want to flirt, I want to talk, listen, learn. Spend time with you. Give you kisses!

I want to make friends and connect deeply with someone special.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Skateboarding Yoga

1 Friends