@Becca is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Courtenay, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Its really hard to describe me. Depending on the day I could be the most outgoing person ever or I could be the biggest home body. I have 3 jobs so my down time is quite often between midnight and 2am. I have goals and ambitions but I'm horrible at planning long term. I ran away from Ontario once and I told my boss I was leaving before I told my family. I have all kinds of crazy stories from my adventures but my friends and family don't really understand the awesomness because they have never considered doing some of the things I have done.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Courtenay, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm still not entirely sure what level of relationship I'm looking for beyond friendship but I really need to meet some new people because all of my friends are married with kids. I have tried other dating sites and I'm not a super modal so the only messages I get are from couples looking for a third.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass House Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Skiing Snowboarding