Becca

@Becca93-Broomall is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Broomall, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Becca, I'm 21 years old and headed back to school. I want to become a teacher and help as many children as possible.
I'm also a musician. I teach private voice lessons and sing on my own as much as possible. I also mess around with guitar ukelele and piano.
Photography is also a very important part of my life. Always been in love with the art.

I am a very strong woman but that doesn't mean I sometimes like to be taken care of and made to feel safe. I love intelligent conversations and debates but I also adore being a goofball and messing around. (:

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Broomall, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want to get out into the dating world more. If I find something real, then I won't say no; however I'm not searching intensely for a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Walking Weight Training Yoga