BeccaDMC123

@BeccaDMC123 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Holla peeps me 30 years old singer song writer and a typical Gemini gets bored easily loves challenges lives for music and song writing. Has a dog and lives in Manchester

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends maybe more depends on how the flow goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding Xtreme Sports Yoga