@Becca_ is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I always start this type of thing with 'I'm a huge nerd'. That's because I spend a lot of time reading, writing, and watching anything sci-fi or fantasy. I'm not a particularly social person but the friends I have are very important to me.
In September I'll be off to university to study International Politics. My main topic of interest is human rights.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything particularly serious, but I'm also not someone who just does hook ups. Some casual dating would be nice and to see if it develops into anything more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests