@Becca_1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Matamoras, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Becca, I'm 18 years old, just finishing school, and working on starting the rest of my life. I can be a little shy, but I'm a fun person to be around once you get to know me and I'm very outgoing. Some might say I'm extremely well spoken; start a good conversation with me, serious nature or otherwise, I can be a very fun individual to talk to. I am currently working on trying to get into shape and improve my overall physical and mental health, I am planning on enlisting in the Army come next year. I have a strong sense of loyalty and respect towards everyone, but I'm not, for the most part, an overly serious person, I love to laugh and I like to make other people laugh. I am active within the LGBT community as much as I can be, activism is something I am very serious about. I'm not looking for a relationship, I'm looking for someone to chill with, someone to work out with and keep me motivated. Talk to me and get to know me.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Matamoras, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I could list things all day, but I just want someone who wants to hang out and see where things go, I'm currently not looking for anything serious at all, just someone to chill with and have a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Walking