@Becki1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Winchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Becki... Some people call me Boo, others call me Bex. I'm 24...
I'm originally from Cambridge, lived there for quite a while...started my Art Degree there at Cambridge School of Art/Anglia Ruskin. Towards the end of my first year, I decided I didn't like it there and transferred to Somerset College of Arts and Technology (SCAT for short) where I finished my degree.
I'm currently between homes...but staying in Winchester with a few friends. As weird as that sounds, I'm planning on moving here.
See I paint... I call them drip paintings. My cover photo is a close up of one I did for a friend. I am trying to be an artist :) and I think Winchester is kinda the right place to start.
I'm looking to just meet people.. I really want to get to know people in and around the area. Make friends, have a bit of fun maybe...I'd like to see if I could click with anyone relationships aren't off the table.
I'm pretty laid back... I enjoy the simple things? I'm kinda shy at first, but I'll come out of my shell, so don't worry. I'm honest, friendly, I listen a lot..most of my friends come to me with their problems :) so...I have my nearest and dearest ;) but most of them are scattered around the country now. But if I can I love travelling around and seeing them all.
I like taking walks...and hanging out. I take photos.
'Cos of the degree, it's probably obvious I love Art. I love going to galleries... I have favourite Artists I could go on for hours about. Modern and Contemporary Artists... The YBA's.
I write. Sometimes. Bit of poetry...
When I find a really good book, all I'll want to do is read...I have quite a few really awesome favourite authors...and favourite books. I like my comics...and graphic novels too. Oh and a bit of manga.
When I was living in Somerset I long boarded...hopefully soon I'll be able to buy another one. I fire spin occasionally if the weather is nice...but it's pretty cool doing it in the drizzly rain.
I do love a good ol'film and a cup of tea. Documentaries as well... Sometimes I'll watch really absurd ones...
I love my music, I listen to a variety of stuff - Bring Me The Horizon, Incubus, Fall out Boy, Dirty Dike (Weird name I know but look him up, he's really good), Daughter, some Foals, Bastille, ummm Ani defranco, Della Lupa, Snow Patrol, Blink 182, Die Antwood, Dubstep... Too much :) Maybe I can show you what's floating about on my iPod.

Obviously, if you get to know me...I'll fill in all the little cracks.
I also have a divadate thing...they seem show up on both this site and that feel free to contact me through either :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, conversation, fun...maybe more...
Just to get to know people in and around Winchester...maybe a little further

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Skateboarding Snooker Pool Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends