@Becky-1953 is a 63 year old Bisexual Female from Durango, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. My name is Becky. I am an oldie (but a goodie). Still runs and hope to run the Stockholm marathon soon. I am a nurse and am planning to move to Sverige or some other Scandinavian country. I LOVE Scandinavia and am somewhat fluent in Swedish. (Need some classes in Finland to transfer my license). I am loving and easy going with a wicked sense of humor. I am politically and socially liberal but much more conservative in my personal behavior.
I am also a post-op transsexual and I am bisexual. I have Canadian and USA citizenship.


General details

Age 63
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durango, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

What I am looking for is flexible? I would like to meet compatible nice people to share our lives together. It could be a romatic relationship or just meet compatible friends. (somebody who loves to RUN would be fantastiskt ....just please don't be too fast)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 52 - 67


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Folk Pop Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Walking