@Becky-Bognor-Regis is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Never no where to go with this,

So Hi! I am a YouTuber and looking for a girlfriend and a long term relationship:)

I am & looking for a very touchy feely person without that sounding too weird!

I am loosing weight at the moment as I have struggled with an eating disorder (bulimia) but I am recovered/recovering and I am happy!

I am from england but I may be moving to scotland anyone want to convince me to stay??

I want to go on dates as soon as I can!! too desperate?

I have cherry red hair! I like the internet, love acting and I love cats!

and obviously my faviroute t.v show is The L word! and I also love once upon a time!!

little quiet when you first meet me unless we click straight away, but once we get talking you won't be able to shut me up :)

I would love to meet up and go on a date message me :)

Much love! Xx


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a romantic, caring and lovable person who will love me for me! Who will be touchy feely (without that sound weird) and not worrying about kissing me infant of people! someone who I can love with all my heart and accept me as who I am :) someone who wouldn't mind doing youtube with me,who wouldn't mind my weirdness and impulsive buys! also someone to do my workout and fitness and health stuff with, maybe you can workout and I will just look at your perfect ass!! ;)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga