@Becky-GB-95 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not sure what to put here so I'll make it quick. I'm 20 year old uni student, going into her third year doing Journalism and Media & Cultures. I'm from a big family, I love adventure and sports, willing to try anything once! Massive fan of books, films and music.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really sure what I want, right now. I guess I came on here to see what will happen, whether it's something casual, a relationship or just friends!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking