@Becky-Herkimer is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Herkimer, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm currently attending college and graduating with my associates in May. I'd like to be a psychologist one day. I like to have fun. I've been told I'm sweet, cute, funny, kind, caring, and loyal. I'm extremely loyal and trust me, people have taken advantage of that. I've learned through that process how to choose more wisely my friends and partners. I love to swim, play guitar and piano, work out, have good conversation, although I'm not the greatest at starting it. I love to be there for people and help them out whenever I can. I'm quite wise beyond my years. At the same time, I'm a child at heart and like to do silly and random, but fun things. I like to draw and am good at it. I like to sing. I enjoy being outdoors (in warm weather). Anything else you want to know, well feel free to ask.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Herkimer, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a woman who is sweet, caring, loyal, faithful, honest, trustworthy, reliable, and sensitive to my feelings and needs as I am of theirs. No one is perfect but I'm looking for someone who cares enough to try. Honesty and loyalty are a must. If you aren't those things, don't bother messaging me. I strive to be those things to others and expect the same in return. I don't tolerate games and I don't play them. I'm ready to settle down with someone. Not to get married or any of that crazy stuff yet, but to be with someone for the rest of my life, given it works out. I also am looking for someone who likes to have fun, and I don't mean in the form of getting drunk or partying. I'm not into those things. I'm talking about good, clean fun here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking