@Beclav_Franie is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Brno, Jihomoravský, Czech Republic. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


People call me Frankie, but that's actually not my real name.
I'm a very laid-back person who loves art and music. I enjoy going to museums and art galleries. My favourite type of music is rock and I have a band which I play guitar and sing in. I'm a real nerd and love comic books and videogames. I like to run, swim or play tennis. I'm a HUGE movie enthusiast and I love Quentin Tarrantino movies the most.
Just write me a message if you feel like we could be friends or even more. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brno, Jihomoravský, Czech Republic


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A caring person whos funny and spontaneous. Someone who knows something about art and music, and enjoys it. I dont care how you look like, as long as youre nice. It would be preferable if you liked some of the same things that I do :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga