@Bedford-Scorpioguy1967 is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Bedford, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hello, I do not have a Picture of me yet, But will tell you about me, I don't like telling about me, But will for this, I am a Bisexual middle age man, I like allot of things really, I like to cook, Also like dining out even, Like movies, Have you seen Deadpool? Loved it, Like to read, Like my pug dog, Like allot of kinds of music, Classical, To classic rock, To meditative music even, Did I mention I like movies?.. I like to ride my motorcycle, I like to laugh, Laugh allot, Like funny stuff, DO NOT like people who are easy to offend, Cause I offend people who are easy to offend, OH, I like to target shoot, Yes, I shoot...Guns, I have allot of training with them, So I learned how to be safe, I am as honest as a person could be..Any questions? I will answer them with honesty, Just wish for the same back.. Did I mention I like to laugh? I love funny stuff.. I own a pug, Pugs are funny dogs...


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bedford, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Open minded person, Funny, Free thinking, Respectful of others thought & opinion, Caring & thoughtful, Honest& able to handle honesty, Strong, Intelligent, But not arrogant, Protective but not possessive, One who is understanding, Loveable, sensitive & empathetic, Not overly liberal or conservative, Spiritual but not a nut about it.. Free thinker, Who gives a shit.. We can learn as we go..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts